NVAC Committee

The Nambucca Valley Arts Council (NVAC) committee for 2017/18 is shown here.


Celia Ramsay President, Publicity Officer for Press Releases - Concerts & Art Exhibitions, and Newsletter Editor
Peta Coe Vice President, Co-ordinator for Artist of the Month, Mini Exhibitions and paintings in Main Hall
Lynda Hilton Treasurer
Alison Savage Minutes Secretary and Gallery Roster Co-ordinator
Jacinta Sunderland Membership Secretary
Julie Mozsny  Special Events Organiser
Carol Kirwood Concert Organiser